The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Shope Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Best obgyn. Out there

He's delivered all my babies and would never consider anyone else or refer anyone else to anybody

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Mark shoppe was a wonderful doctor. He delivered all three of my children and always took time to ask how they were on each visit. I started seeing him 25 years ago. He will be well missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I have definitely recommended Dr. Shope only the best he cares about you and your unborn greatly. He made me feel comfortable and listens to my concerns. During my first labor he made me feel confident and safe:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

The Best

Makes you feel important and you know you and your baby are in good hands. Nothing but nice things to say.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Shope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.

  • Dr. Roque Lanza

    Dr. Roque Lanza

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Auburn, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Shannon Bailey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Auburn, WA 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Rodney Snyder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Auburn, WA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38