The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Sibul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Sibul?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Finally a doctor who is interested and takes time to get to know his patients. The staff is refreshing as well; attentive and friendly. The doctor knew I had a high deductible so he did his best to not do unnecessary testing. I was also provided some pharmacy samples. A great experience all the way around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

One of the best

I have been a patient of his on and off for about 15 years. The off times were due to changes in insurance. He is one of the BEST doctors I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to you and is very personable and really funny and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. He is also my go to person when I need a referral to another specialist. he really refers you to a doctor who he knows will take care of the issue and who you will feel comfortable with. I would recommend him to anyone and the long wait is well worth it!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

The BEST

I have been a patient of Dr. Sibul for 20 years. He is simply the best. You won't find a better person or doctor. I've recommended him to countless friends and family and they all love him too. If you are lucky enough to become his patient, I suggest you jump at the chance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Yes, the wait can be long to see him. Yet, Dr. Sibul is worth the wait. It is long because he spends the time with you and you don't feel rushed. He is great at follow up and you never feel like you are bothering him.He is a great doctor who goes above and beyond. Even on the holidays he takes the time to be with you and stays on top of all of his paitients. Believe me he spent a lot of time with me during my pregnacy and delivey. I have a health girl thanks to him. I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Dr. Sibul is AMAZING

I happened upon Dr. Sibul because I had moved back to Chicago and needed to get in right away because of an issue. I was a nervous/emotional wreck in that first visit. Dr. Sibul spent so much time with us in that initial visit and called to follow up the next day to make sure I was doing ok. Every since then he's been amazing every visit, yes you wait a long time but he is so thorough, and open to answer any question. He is amazing!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2008

I think Dr. Sibul is the best OB doc in the world!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Sibul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Marc Kleinberg

    Dr. Marc Kleinberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    17
  • Dr. Julian Ullman

    Dr. Julian Ullman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    49
  • Dr. Tracy Vera

    Dr. Tracy Vera

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    18