ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Silverman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Silverman?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Silverman?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Office personal is very difficult to deal with. Dr. does very minimum with no with NO follow up. had lab work ordered "stat" he received the results same day but took him over 2 weeks to relay the results to patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Great If you want to be treated like dirt.

The quality and attentiveness of the doctor and the staff have been steadily declining over the past several years. My most recent appointment was rescheduled by the staff three times. Once I arrived, I waited 2 hours to get into an exam room. When I got into the room, I received a call on my mobile phone from the FRONT DESK TO FIND OUT WHERE I WAS!!! I said I was in an exam room. The told me to come out and stay in the lobby until I was called again, where I waited even longer. Totally unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Dr. Mark Silverman

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. M Silverman and his staff. Staff was very nice and so was Dr. M Silverman. Yes I would go back and tell other about him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 20th, 2013

patiend

His office staff is HORRIBLE but he was ok. Not much of a bedside personality. Probably won't see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Poorly run office....

I felt Dr. Silverman was a very caring and knowledegable neurologist. I did like HIM. I did NOT like how his office was run. Took WAY too much time to get through to schedule an appointment, and never got calls back when they were promised. I just will not tolerate that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

i like him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

COLD... HORRIBLE BEDSIDE MANNER!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

great listener
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Professional and Straight Forward

I just had to reschedule and appointment with Dr. Silverman. There was a wait on the phone but the staff handled the appointment change quickly and easily. Dr. Silverman has been professional and clear in diagnosing my problem and prescribing medication. His follow-up has been good. I can understand why some might find him a bit brusque but his manner suits me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

frustrated patient

The office staff don't know their heads from the their rear ends. They manage to screw up every order from MD,MD never gets messages or chooses not to return them. Being an RN I find this MD and office staff totally unacceptable when it comes to patient care. I would not recommend MD or this office to a dog.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Shaila Gowda

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Mitchell Elkiss

    Dr. Mitchell Elkiss

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    20