ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Spears Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Spears?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr. Spears is a kind, caring excellent physician

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Dr. Spears is the kindest and most patient doctor I have ever been to. He spends an exceptional amount of time with myself and my family. He is always thorough and takes the time to listen to all of our concerns. He is just the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Excellent physician. Excellent listener. Explained medical issues to me. Willing to answer questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

My husband and I just saw Dr Spears as a new patient. We were referred to him by friends. He was very patient and listened carefully to our medical concerns. He spent a lot of time explaining our lab work and was very knowledgeable about some gluten free diet questions that we had. We were quite pleased with our care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Got some information about these sites and decided to check out my doctor. I'm an engineer so when I looked at the small number of reviews used to make an overall evaluation I felt less secure about sites like this. Dr Spears has been my doctor for 3 years. He diagnosed and treats my diabetes and high blood pressure. We have an excellent relationship and I have referred many of my colleagues to him. He's a great doctor and a really nice guy too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Dr Spears is one of the best trained physicians in this area. He is attentive and quite thorough. We followed him from his previous practice in Lake Mary and have been patients for years. We highly recommend him as a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find Another Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2014

When you call this office you are lucky if you get to speak to a person instead of a machine/voicemail. Went to this doctor for the first visit/consultation and he never even listened to my heart. Very arrogant man. If you are looking for a diagnosis you may want to find another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First visit...Excellent

Posted on October 12th, 2012

First visit to Dr Spears for annual wellness. 5 minutes in the waiting room. Reviewed all my lab results with me. Nice caring Doc. Excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Very supportive and caring, excellent communicator, very thorough. Great exam and treatment

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Report

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Dr. Spears is a very rude and impatient doctor. When I would ask him questions about my care he would always let out these huge sighs as though I were ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Spears is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.