ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stacherski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stacherski?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

very friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Impressed with the time Dr. Stacherski took to ensure I understood the medicine he was providing to me -- when to take it, with food or without food, and the potential side effects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Real HMO Doc-obvious as soon as he enters examination room. You call tell there's a timer running in his head and all you will get is 10 minutes.Very poor in answering questions and voluntarily giving important information. Not suitable for family practicioner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compiant Patient!

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Stacherski is a high quality doctor that really cares about his patients. He is always on time for appointments and his questions are thorough during the examination. He takes time to explain his position and ensures I understand what he is saying throughout our discussion. I highly recommend him as a primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

My family and I have been seeing Dr Stacherski as our primary care physician for over 15 years. He is very caring and always punctual. His questions are concise and he analyzes irregularities in depth. He's an exceptional doctor and I trust him to care for our family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring genuine professional guy

Posted on March 11th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Stacherski for over 10 years now and find him to be a truly compassionate and caring individual who is concerned about my overall health and would certainly recommend him if you are looking for a local Doctor in the Livonia Michigan area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Dr. Stacherski was usually Prompt and polite. He was usually willing to send me to a specialist. But, he was poor at following up. Never sent me results of tests and never set up any follow-up visits. I got the sense that he formed his opinion of what the issue was and what to do for it within the first couple minutes of my visits. The maximum time spent with me during an office visit was 5 min. I got the sense that my well being was not of importance to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stacherski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.