ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stefaniuk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stefaniuk?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stefaniuk?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Awesome Doctor. He takes his time with you, listens to you, and gives suggestions. I would refer him to everyone. He is great!

Doctor's Response

The following response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician. Thanks for the feedback. Take care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Happy

I have been seeing Dr Stefaniuk for a few years. His personal demeanor and informative approach has been great. I would hate to have to change. TY

Doctor's Response

Rob, thank you for your kind words. Take care The above response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Highly recommend

Have seen Dr. Stefaniuk for about 5 years. The staff is great but above all he is the easiest to talk to of any Dr I've had (I'm 53). He does a great job of explaining everything .

Doctor's Response

Thank you Robert. Take care. The above response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I am always comfortable w Dr Stefaniak. He never rushes me and is always willing to spend time to talk about any concerns I have. He is easy to talk to and never talks "above" me. It's like seeing a friend. His MA Jessie is also very nice and always has time for any questions. They are a great team and I'm glad I found them. Couldn't be happier. The office staff are also great. 5 stars from me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Dr. Stefaniuk is a great doctor. Will spend time with you to discuss any questions or concerns to you. Best doctor I've gone to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Stefanuik is a knowledgable caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to you and won't give up until he finds a solution. I am very glad that I was able to find Dr. Stefanuik.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stefaniuk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.

  • Dr. Madhuri Thota

    Family Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Jolanta Peckus

    Dr. Jolanta Peckus

    Emergency Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Gregory Lindsay

    Dr. Gregory Lindsay

    Family Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (54)
    10