Dr. Mark Stefaniuk MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mount Prospect, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Awesome Doctor. He takes his time with you, listens to you, and gives suggestions. I would refer him to everyone. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

The following response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician. Thanks for the feedback. Take care.


5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Stefaniuk for a few years. His personal demeanor and informative approach has been great. I would hate to have to change. TY
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Rob, thank you for your kind words. Take care The above response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician.


5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr. Stefaniuk for about 5 years. The staff is great but above all he is the easiest to talk to of any Dr I've had (I'm 53). He does a great job of explaining everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you Robert. Take care. The above response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician.


5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always comfortable w Dr Stefaniak. He never rushes me and is always willing to spend time to talk about any concerns I have. He is easy to talk to and never talks "above" me. It's like seeing a friend. His MA Jessie is also very nice and always has time for any questions. They are a great team and I'm glad I found them. Couldn't be happier. The office staff are also great. 5 stars from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stefaniuk is a great doctor. Will spend time with you to discuss any questions or concerns to you. Best doctor I've gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stefanuik is a knowledgable caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to you and won't give up until he finds a solution. I am very glad that I was able to find Dr. Stefanuik.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Stefaniuk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.