ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stich?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

great Doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Awesome Physician and Guy

Truly an awesome and caring physician, I spent a long time trying to find a physician that actually cares and listens and Dr Mark Stich indeed fits the bill. The best doc I have ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Dr. Stich is a good doctor. Most people do not know that if you have an HMO the insurance allows him only so many minutes to spend with you. All though I think he should spend more time with you he will not get paid but for what the insurance allows.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. Stitch is great

Dr. Stitch is extremely thorough and his follow up skills are extroardinary. If you are choosing Baptist Primary Care on Lane Avenue, Dr. Stitch is the Dr. to request!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

He's been a good doctor for me

Dr Stich has been my doctor for over 5 years. He is caring, and he does not rush me, although sometimes he seems to sum up my needs very quickly. He sees me twice a year for chronic medical conditions unless I have need for sick care. His nurse, Sandy, is the best shot giver! I like that I can go there and get my bloodwork done before my visit, The lab girls are proficient, never leaving me bruised, the front desk girls are cordial and busy. People that work there seem to like their jobs. I like the pharmacy in the building. I use them for my prescriptions. They all are personable and smiling. I like this clean and neat facility and the staff throughout. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Matthew Braddock

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    8
  • Dr. James Clower III

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Gregory Mchugh

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    37