ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stiff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stiff?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent Dr and Staff

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Dr Stiff is an excellent, detailed, personable MOHS surgeon. Love his staff too; they are all friendly, knowledgeable and excellent! They all make me feel like I am the only patient in the office and never rush you. You feel like family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mohl's Surgery on my scalp

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Dr. Still is a remarkable person, very relaxing and professional., explains every detail prior to the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. and staff

Posted on September 21st, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stiff spent a great deal of time with me explaining everything they were going to do, I would recommend him to everyone who needs a dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr and Staff

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Dr. Mark Stiff has been my doctor for MOHS surgery for a couple of years now. I feel he is excellent at what he does, he is detail oriented and has a compassion for the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Stiff to anyone. His staff are the friendliest, nicest bunch of gals - they make you feel at home like you have been friends forever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend this Dr.

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr. Stiff was gentle and thorough. He was very generous with his time when I had questions and concerns and thoroughly explained the procedure. He and his staff were excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stiff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.