Dr. Mark Stiff MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Excellent Dr and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stiff is an excellent, detailed, personable MOHS surgeon. Love his staff too; they are all friendly, knowledgeable and excellent! They all make me feel like I am the only patient in the office and never rush you. You feel like family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Mohl's Surgery on my scalp
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Still is a remarkable person, very relaxing and professional., explains every detail prior to the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Great Dr. and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stiff spent a great deal of time with me explaining everything they were going to do, I would recommend him to everyone who needs a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Excellent Dr and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Stiff has been my doctor for MOHS surgery for a couple of years now. I feel he is excellent at what he does, he is detail oriented and has a compassion for the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Stiff to anyone. His staff are the friendliest, nicest bunch of gals - they make you feel at home like you have been friends forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Would highly recommend this Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stiff was gentle and thorough. He was very generous with his time when I had questions and concerns and thoroughly explained the procedure. He and his staff were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Stiff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.