ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stine?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stine?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Terrible Doctor

This guy is a terrible doctor with no bedside manner whatsoever. He doesnt want to listen to what you have to say and always rushes you through your appointment. I didn't appreciate how condescending he was to me. I definitely won't be going back to him

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Exceptional physician

Dr Stine has been my parents physician for several years. He always takes his time and really cares about his patients both medically and emotionally. He is so compassionate and extremely thorough. I have worked in the medical field for over 30 years and he is one of the few outstanding physicians I have encountered.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Stine is one of the best most compasionate Doctors that I have been associated with. His overall concern and diagnosis of a problem is right on or on the right track. He doesn't ignore any complaint and follows up. The only real problem is the follow-up accuracy of the front office staff. Many time you have to call and call for information you are waiting for.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Stine, a caring doctor

Our family has always been pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Mark Stine. We have been going to him for almost as long as he has been practicing in Largo. We transferred to him when our previous doctor changed insurance providers. Dr. Stine cared for my father and saw him through his prostate cancer and found a treatment which was compatible with my dad's wishes for "no chemo or surgery." Dad had many more comfortable years with us. Dr. Stine also cared for my mother-in-law who battled with Alzheimer's dementia. My husband and I also are his patients. There is usually a waiting time to see him but that is because he takes time with his patients and doesn't dismiss them if they need more time. He has often come in to say he will be just a bit longer.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2010

his office staff is sorry

his office staff is sorry, he lied to me numerous times to my face. I would not go back there unless you want to wait over a hour everytime you go to see him..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Dr. Lakshmisri Bhattacharjee

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Largo, FL 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Tommie Betancourt

    Internal Medicine

    Largo, FL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Imran Ismail

    Dr. Imran Ismail

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Largo, FL 0.35 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    10