ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stovsky Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stovsky?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Have been a patient of Dr. Mark Stovsky for over 15 years and found him to be highly competent and thorough in his care and diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Excellent

I've been with Dr. Stovsky for 15 years. He treated my Prostate cancer 15 years ago with surgery and I could not be happier with the results. Cancer free, functions preserved. Explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Nice guy, great Doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Stovsky was excellent in explaining my prostate problems, providing me the information I needed to make informed decisions as to the best courses of treatment, and then respecting my decisions. His staff is always courteous, respectful, and treats me like I'm a person, not just a number.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

best in the business

Excellent at what he does, I'm a longtime patient and would only trust himto manage my urology issues, which he has done, and continues to do with muchprofessionalism. can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

The best in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Best Urologist in townw

I am grateful for all that Dr.Stovsky and his staff have done for me. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Campbell

    Dr. Steven Campbell

    Urology

    Cleveland, OH

    27
  • Dr. Raman Unnikrishnan

    Urology, Residency

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (7)
    3
  • Dr. Devon Snow-Lisy

    Urology, Residency

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)