Dr. Mark Strehlow MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Come Back, Miss You, Dr Mark Strehlow
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mark, was both my husband Dr and myself, for a long time. Since he has left the family practice, we've both have missed him being our Dr. Wish he would come back...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Strehlow in 1992 and he is an excellent doctor. Unfortunately, we moved out of state in 2006 and have not found a doctor with the personality, bedside manner, knowledge, and kindness that Dr. Mark (as we called him) shared with us. We really miss this dear man!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Cindy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Best in the Midwest
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you truly want a doctor that listens to you and is very extensive in testing and evaluation, then explain things to you in a way you can understand and makes you feel like his only patient of the day . . . go see Dr. Mark!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Lisa Mavis
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Very thorough. Cutting edge with use of bio-identical hormones and preventative care. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 14th, 2008
An even better Dr.!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Mark has the potential to be a cutting edge Dr.For the midwest that would be so refreshing!He's 90% there now.I'm proud of him and glad he is my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Strehlow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.