ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Strehlow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Strehlow?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Come Back, Miss You, Dr Mark Strehlow

Dr Mark, was both my husband Dr and myself, for a long time. Since he has left the family practice, we've both have missed him being our Dr. Wish he would come back...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Excellent doctor

My husband and I started seeing Dr. Strehlow in 1992 and he is an excellent doctor. Unfortunately, we moved out of state in 2006 and have not found a doctor with the personality, bedside manner, knowledge, and kindness that Dr. Mark (as we called him) shared with us. We really miss this dear man!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Cindy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Best in the Midwest

If you truly want a doctor that listens to you and is very extensive in testing and evaluation, then explain things to you in a way you can understand and makes you feel like his only patient of the day . . . go see Dr. Mark!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Lisa Mavis

Excellent Doctor. Very thorough. Cutting edge with use of bio-identical hormones and preventative care. Great personality.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2008

An even better Dr.!

Dr.Mark has the potential to be a cutting edge Dr.For the midwest that would be so refreshing!He's 90% there now.I'm proud of him and glad he is my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Strehlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Gael Wheeler

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Sheila Phillips

    Dr. Sheila Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Karol Davis

    Dr. Karol Davis

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22