ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stromberg Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stromberg?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

a great doctor with a wonderful sense of humor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Mrs.

Very thorough and quick to follow up with any verbal concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Poor Communicator

If you are looking for good communication & a general sense of caring this is not the doctor for you! I generally find this doctor to be cold & moody. He fails to examine the whole person. However, if u want blunt, little conversation, & a cold atmosphere than he's the doctor for you! After my visit I wasn't even sure if I was done & had to ask as he sat at his desk. I left feeling like he was angry or that I wasted his time! Actually he wasted my time! I left still feeling bad with little to no knowledge of my issue. 5 minute visit & a script. I really don't see how he fits Mercys new image.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

It'll be a sad day when he retires! Love this guy!

Absolutely a fantastic doctor! I'm an ACTUAL patient, not a friend, family, or secretary lol. I'm a younger female that appreciates no b.s. doctors. He's blunt, honest, cordial, respectful and most importantly, intelligent. It took him 15 minutes to figure out I needed an MRI (which successfully diagnosed me) - when it took 10 months and 7 doctors (2 specialists) who wouldn't take the time or must not have had the knowledge to understand my condition. I can't rave enough about this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Excellent physician, no-nonsense approach, dry sense of humor

I've been with Dr. Stromberg for almost a decade. He is an excellent doctor. Excellent with diagnostics. Takes the time to listen and evaluate. Makes good recommendations. Open to patient feedback and suggestions. Practical. Always runs on time. Sees you in the exam room, then in his office for a summary and recommendations session, every single visit; who does that these days?? He is efficient, and thorough. You'll be in and out quickly, but not at the expense of good care. Solo practitioner in a group practice; new location with centralized call-in number makes it a bit more challenging to reach his staff directly; this is not his fault. He and his staff are terrific. He has a very dry, deadpan sense of humor; might not be everyone's cup of tea, but we (friends and family who also see him) all appreciate his ability to balance humor with excellent care. He is super-intelligent, and his care is top-drawer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Weird sense of humor

Does not return calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Listens to your health concerns with caring attitude. Diagnosis on the money and not afraid to refer to other specialist when needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stromberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Ernestine Wright

    Dr. Ernestine Wright

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Tareq Abou-Khamis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. William Randall Jr

    Dr. William Randall Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    45