ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Strumpf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Strumpf?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Strumpf?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

I have been waiting over a month for the office to reply to a prescription issue........rightsource or Stumpf's office ? Doesn't matter, I'm out of gerd medication. Look at your ratings....or don't you care????????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Great Experience(s)

He's always willing to listen and ask questions. I've been a patient of his for close to 8 years - and never had any problems with him or his staff. His assistant(s) always get right back to me with test results and Rx refills, and he always manages to squeeze me in if I have any issues I think might be urgent. I highly recommend - especially if you're tired of arrogant opinionated medical professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

He is pleasant and reassuring. He will interact with you and will listen to what you have learned online and add his input. My experience is that he does care and will help you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Find Another Doctor

I waited nearly two weeks for xray results. When office finally called, the diagnosis did not gibe with my medical complaint. Dr Strumpf either confused me with another patient or did not consult my file before rendering a totally inaccurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Dr strumpf is great, but the front office staff leaves a lot to be desired
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 13th, 2011

I would give 2.5 stars if that were an option because I would say Dr Strumpf is exactly middle of the road. He may be highly educated, highly trained or highly credentialed, but to me he did just enough to not have any major complaints but here I am searching this site for a new doc. He prescribed me a medication that is intended for a disease I do not have. He said the side effects are what would help me. I tried the medication for months (fairly expensive scrip) and found it did not help. Never received a follow up call and didn't feel like he took enough time to go over the root of the problem and offer multiple solutions, in case this one didn't work. Again, no major complaints, no accolades either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

He is an excellent physician

He is honest and straight forward and, in my experience, very knowledgable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

He is the best primary care doctor I've every had! I am disabled with multiple, chronic health problems that most other primary care doctor's just blew off. Dr. Strumpf always takes time to discuss symptoms, diagnosis, treatment options and/or treatment plan. He interacts with me as a person.My husband and I have been patients for over four years and are very happy with this doctor. My husband is a health care professional (not affiliated w/this doc)and calls Dr. Strumpf 'one of the good guys', I agree.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

this guy doesnt care.. just does his job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Very well educated and knowledgeable doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Strumpf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Valley, AZ.

  • Dr. Howard Rolins

    Dr. Howard Rolins

    Internal Medicine

    Green Valley, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Edward Holubowitch

    Dr. Edward Holubowitch

    Family Medicine

    Green Valley, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. Brian Burns

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Green Valley, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    11