ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Suenram Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Suenram?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

initial visit

I was very impressed after my initial visit with Dr. Suenram. He spent almost an hour with me, got to know me, and took the time to answer all my questions. I, at no time, felt pressured to hurry up or that Dr. Suenram was in a hurry to move onto his next patient. I definitely plan to continue using him as my primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Suenram is simply the best. I have been seeing him for over 30 years. My wife is a former ICU nurse, where she first met Dr. Suenram in the hospital. She came home from work and said, "We need Dr. Suenram as our family physician!" She was impressed with his level of medical knowledge, skill, teaching style and kind bedside manner. He helped diagnose my kidney cancer two years ago and recommended a surgeon who successfully removed my diseased kidney. Through God's grace, I am still alive today and doing well. This is in no small part to Dr. Suenram's diagnostic ability and follow-up care. A five-star physician all the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr. Suenram has been my doctor for about 30 years. He is always concerned with my health. I was diagnosed with breast cancer 12 years ago. He recommended a great surgeon. After the surgery, the best oncologist. I would recommend him to anyone, great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

mark has always had my best interests at heart

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Very satisfied client

I have been seeing Dr. Suenram for many years, and I continue to be very pleased with his care. He does spend time with me, asks good questions, and explains options when needed. His schedule is very busy, so I can't always get in to see him on short notice, but other physicians in the Goppert practice have capably filled in when needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

I was a little early for my appointment but still the wait time was just a few minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

An amazing physician

Dr. Suenram has been a wonderful physician for my parents for more than twenty-five years. He is the most compassionate and dedicated doctor that I have ever seen. I recently attended an appointment with my parents, and was once again very impressed. He shows a great depth of human compassion and love for patients, along with amazing skills and expertise. I love how he listens so intently and honors the wisdom of the patient along with his own assessment. What strikes me with Dr. Suenram is that he is a real "healer," as he addresses not only the body...but the whole person in a way that brings about more well being and health. Thank you Dr. Suenram for your dedication and service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Has been my parents physician for years and always caring and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Suenram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Erin Mcgonigle

    Dr. Erin Mcgonigle

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
  • Dr. Suzanne Ozbun

    Dr. Suzanne Ozbun

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    2
  • Dr. Catherine Yeung

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4