ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Sylvain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Sylvain?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Sylvain?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Awesome!

This orthopedic surgeon is the best! He did a total knee replacement repair and saved my leg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

My knee replacements were done in Detroit, MI a chair fell on my knee and it was pinned down damaged was caused. My doctor in Detroit gave me Dr Sylvains info. Sylvain got in touch with Dr. Scott and they got together to map out the best recourse for the replacing of my knee. I'm good. Thank you both Doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr.Gerald M Sylvain

Great Doctor Looking Forward To My New Hip !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Awesome Hip Replacement Doc (I've had 2 new hips)

Dr.Sylvain has replaced both my hips over the past decade, and I have no limitations or restrictions. They feel great, work extremely well, I have more range-of-motion that I had prior to surgeries. I recovered well & am very grateful to have found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

STAFF WERE WONDERFUL- AND DR SYLVAIN MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE- I TRUSTED HIM RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I TALKED TO HIM

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Bonnie D, St George, UT

Had both hips replaced by Dr. Sylvain... he and staff were wonderful, just wish I had gone to him sooner..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Sylvain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Richard Wulff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Donald Mackay

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Monroe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    26