Dr. Mark Witt MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Salt Lake City, UT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Disappointing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Witt! He is very personable, remembers our names, is always respectful of our time and listens to concerns. He is never condescending and never makes you feel like you are overreacting about anything. He's been great to follow up and make a personal phone call and my kids love him. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witt is a great doctor who spends time with the patient with a great/friendly bedside manner. He explain things well and listen to every small questions I have. My kids like him too. I wish I could find a family physician as great as Dr.Witt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Best Pediatrician we have ever had
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witt is gentle and is able to make kids of all ages feel at ease. Two of my three children have grown up with him. He always remembers details about us as a family so we feel appreciated. He is very conservative in his medical treatment and doesn't push prescriptions for every little ache and pain. I have really appreciated his approach over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I guess I expected a little bit more consideration, but I was wrong. I will be finding another doctor for my child. Dr Witt is just too busy! I couldn't even get in an appointment that fit my schedule and his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2008
Follows up?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witt's great but "follows up"? Who has a doctor who follows up? Not once, not ever...five surgeries, four additional hospital stays with my family. Do some doctors seriously follow up? What is that? What's it like? Anyway, the nature of this questionairre is not the point. Witt is gentle, knowledgable, professional, calm, and my kids feel secure with him. He's helped my daughter through major illnesses. He can always be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Witt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.