ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Tanner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Tanner?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

wonderful employer!

I had the privilege to work for Dr. Tanner many years ago and that experience has stuck with me all these years. Dr. Tanner is a caring, compassionate man who cares more about his patient than the all mighty dollar!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

review of office visit with dr mark tanner

office staff very helpful, you get full medical care not rushed in or out and not sent home until all your questions are answered and all medical problems taken care of properl y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

you feel like a person not just a number

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr. Tanner actually talks to me. He cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Great Doctor and nurses

Very rude office staff...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Great Doctor

Not only is Dr. Tanner an excellent doctor, he employs a wonderfully caring staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Dr Tanner is a great man and Doctor

Dr. Tanner has spoiled me for any other doctor. He is very caring not only about your physical health but also your mental well being. When I was going through chemo and radiation, Dr. Tanner would call my home at night to check-up on me. There are not enough nice things I could say about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Made the best of a rough experience

I had only been to Dr. Tanner once before I injured my back; when it happened I called and had an appointment the next morning. Dr. Tanner led me through the experience (chiropractor, neurologist, neurosurgeon, finally surgery) and was very helpful and reassuring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Tanner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Bereaval Webb

    Family Medicine, Pain Management

    Atlanta, GA 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Wesley Hoke

    Family Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.25 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Ifeoma Nnaji

    Family Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    11