ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Towns Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Towns?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Towns?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr Towns

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

The Best Doctor

I miss taking my twins and my oldest son to Dr.Towns. This doctor taught me a lot. I listen and I learn. Thank you Doctor Towns! You are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2013

I love this group of doctors and nurses. My only issue is the front desk. Needs much work in the courtesy department.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Dr. Towns is a good spiritual counselor doctor I remember one time my husband was in a terrible accident and my 4 yearsold was having a hard time dealing with the accident Dr. Towns took him under his wings and counselor him so until my son approach me saying mom Dr. Town is almost like Jesus he lifted me up and now I understand. Thanks Dr. Towns you SAVED my child and I can't thank you enough. My son is now 19 yearsold in college doing great again THANKS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

we love him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Towns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.

  • Dr. Louis Hunke

    Pediatrics

    Desoto, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. Jacquelynn Longshaw

    Dr. Jacquelynn Longshaw

    Pediatrics

    Desoto, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (58)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Deacon

    Dr. Thomas Deacon

    Pediatrics

    Desoto, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    30