Overall Review

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Very knowledgable and attentive doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsinker is my parent's doctor for about 20 years. Both my parents have multiple health issues, but they always know that doctor Tsinker is always there for them. He is very knowledgable, caring and attentive. He visited my parents in hospitals multiple times, and always was able to diagnose and treat correctly all the problems they had. I don't live very close to my parents but always know they are taken care of by doctor Tsinker. Thank you doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Will never see this doctor again
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is unclean, his medical staff pushy, insist on doing unnecessary procedures, apparently to get insurance reimbursement. THe doctor seems to only care of the amount of follow up visits requiring a couple of ones with him and his fellows specialists. Left with a very bad impression. I wouldn't trust this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
The best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Tsinker very careful, attentive, thoughtful, skilled, knowing. Highest level professional, very experienced and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
The best family doctor you can find!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Tsinker saved my live 15 years ago. He went above and beyond to correctly diagnose my condition, recommended experienced surgeon, and visited me in the hospital. My family is going to the doctor for 15 years now. I've recommended the doctor to several of my friends and they are very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Tsinker for more than 20 years. I become to trust his experience and his advises. He spends an appropriate time with me and pay attention to my questions. If there is something with the tests result, his office will call wright away. His front desk is very polite, it's easy to get the appointment especially if it's an emergency. Waiting time is not long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very caring. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Stay away if you want to keep your health
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Evil, heartless man. Can't call him doctor, he doesn't deserve it. My mother was dying of stage 4 cancer and he kept draining her insurance for useless test and appointments. By the time we admitted her to the hospital with severe pain issues, there was nothing that could be done. He never ordered any biopsies or CT scan or referred her to oncologist. Don't go to this guy, keep your health. He prays on poor immigrants who don't speak English and feel lost in a new country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Unhappy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was appalled by the rudeness of the staff and the doctor himself. Very pushy, try to get as much unnecessary procedure from you as possible. I don't think the doctor has the necessary qualifications. Perhaps the fact that he graduated from some obscure medical school from a third world country is an indication of that, which I should've been wary of. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Stay away from Dr. Tsinker
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional staff, unsanitary office, a bunch of crooks who want to make a quick buck. The least of their concerns is patient's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the best doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Tsinker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Shaya Raykher

43 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Irina Gekker

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yuliya Vinokurova

29 years experience

4.5 of 5