ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Turner Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Turner?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Doctor with a heart

Dr. Turner is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. His care and support were excellent. The times I had to wait to be seen were due to his care for his surgical patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever!

Goes above and beyond the normal practices you see in some Doctors. This guy is the BEST! I was lucky enough to get him as he was the surgeon on call when I had to go to emergency room. Great Doc!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2010

i think dr.turner has helped me tremendously. my only complaint is about his male nurse mistreated me and prolonged my pain.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 10th, 2009

The receptionist actually forgot about us!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

Conservative approach to problems which I appreciate. His staff could do a better job scheduling his appointments - he spends as much time as need with patients and that usually leads to long wait times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. William Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. James Burkhart

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    55
  • Dr. Matthew Clayton

    Dr. Matthew Clayton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8