ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Vanderwel Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Vanderwel?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Dr. Vanderwel is excellent with my son. He is very personable and professional. I highly recommend this office, and Dr. Vanderwel...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Informative Doctor

Whenever my son was first diagnosed, he was the first to arrive to inform us about everything that we were supposed to know in how to take care of our son. He was very informative and very helpful to us, and was his doctor for a brief period of time. I would recommend him to other patients definitely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

My daughter is now 18 and is continues to see Dr. Vanderwel. He's an outstanding doctor with a total commitment to his patients. I was worried that my daughter would have to stop seeing him when she turned 18, but he says he won't "kick her out", that she can stay with him for quite a while, and that is a great reassurance for a mom! Love the office staff, just love everything about this caring doctor! Well worth a long drive to see!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Thanks

Your have been an excellent health care provider for my son, and I love your staff as well !!!!! Thankyou sooo much..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Vanderwel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Ibrahim Binalsheikh

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Charles Smoak

    Dr. Charles Smoak

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Jeffrey Cleveland

    Dr. Jeffrey Cleveland

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    29