The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Very Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Very?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Excellent

I love Dr. Very. He is everything you want a doctor to be. Kind, attentive, patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

the office can be tougher - but Dr. Very ?? AWESOME

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

My three year old daughter had chronic sinus issues and disrupted breathing. She had her adenoids removed shortly after first visit and diagnosis. After the surgery she got the flu the next day by chance. Dr.Very was compassionate and very concerned and went way above, to make sure she was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Very for young children and adults. I am now a patient of his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

a VERY good choice

I like him ... Considerate, professional, knowledgeable, & kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

I am so pleased to find such a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Sandra House for Dorothy McKenzie

I was very impressed with Dr. Very's manner with my Mom. She is 91 years old and very sensitive. He was very careful with caring for her ears. My sister will take her for her next visit and I am sure she will find the same thing. Since Mom is almost totally deaf, one of us needs to be with her for visits. Dr. Very was very courteous and polite to Mom and to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Caring Effcient Doctor

He is one doctor we as a family have the utmost respect for - and think his manner, his knowledge and his accuracy in diagnosing a problem is 110% - He is a doctor we trust to give us an honest answer and acurate diagnois - and he definitely knows what he is doing and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend him as tops in his field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Very is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Jason Cohen

    Dr. Jason Cohen

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Rami Payman

    Dr. Rami Payman

    Otolaryngology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Kevin Brown

    Dr. Kevin Brown

    Otolaryngology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    10