Dr. Mark Viner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, the best Dr i ever had. A genius.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
dr. FLAKE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flake sounds good when you watched his videos. I was actually excited to get to see him Granted his office is way out in bum **** Egypt but who cares right! I used my last couple of dollars for gas to get out to his office . I arrive at a warehouse im not kidding not a nice doctors office but a warehouse. I knock on the door and no response im baffeled. I wait for a half hour nothing. I call him only get the answering machine. About ten minutes later he calls and tells me he has to cancel because of a family emergency. The time before that his excuse was that the power at his house went out. Just tell the truth your a flake count be counted on when your patience need him PURE PIECE OF HUMAN WASTE 0 OUT OF 5 STARS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
doc Viner is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed After not seeing dr viner for a little while I thought he would have forgotten who I am. He did remember me. WOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Extremely knowledgable and thoughtful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes a complete health approach to treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's hard to find a Doctor that listens well and actually gets excited to solve your problems...For years other Doctors rotated me on the same medications and I had really bad side effects..Doctor viner said that he thought I cannot tolerated ssri's then found a medication that finally worked for me side effect free! He works hard to help! Not that many Doctors do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
BEST DOC ANYWHERE!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. VINER IS THE VERY BEST AND I HAVE APPRECIATED HIM SO MUCH OVER THE YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Rene Massengale
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Viner is the GREATEST DR. in his FIELD!! I know I have personally been a patient of his. I also know he only does in patient care!! I miss this man as my primary mental health physician!! I wish I could have him again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Thank you, Dr. Viner
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am so grateful for your care, compassion and level of understanding with respect to my daughter's needs. You because interested in her because her friend, a young lady that is friends with your son, expressed strong concern. Emma, i feel, has been on the edge and misdiagnosed, and her meds made her even worse off. I feel confident, after or chat, and hte countless references that have spoken so hight of you in the psychiatric community. that we have reached the place we need to be for help. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2010
Best Psychiatrist Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to several psychiatrists and they could not piece together what was wrong with me nor gave me proper treatment. I went to Dr. Mark Viner and he found the diagnosis with ease. This man is an Einstein with all types of medication. He knows internal medicine and psychiatry which is an advantage to most psychiatrists. The most brilliant and caring psychiatrist I have ever dealt with. Because of the treatment he has prescribed for me I have had a better life. Well worth going to see!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
I am Rene` Massengale
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was a patient of Dr. Viner's - He was the one who pieced together my testosterone imbalance. I had lived all my life with the problem. No one and I do mean no one had ever put it together. Dr. Viner is a genius. I just wish I could have stayed his patient. He makes it a point to understand your sence of right and wrong. Most Dr.'s any more just don't bother. Dr. Viner is a Dr. to see as a last resort. As he sees no one outside the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Viner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparks, NV.

Doctor

Usha K Nuthi

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lindell Bradley

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Larry Nussbaum

36 years experience

4.0 of 5