ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mark Richardson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I felt as though I was in the good hands with the most up to date trauma care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Col Richardson replaced my right knee in 2006, knee works great and wish he was still here in San Antonio

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Dr. Richardson is EXCELLENT! I had gone to another well-known orthopedic practice in York which provided me with an inaccurate diagnosis and treatment! My Primary Care Physician recommended WellSpan Orthopedics where I met Dr. Richardson. He immediately provided me with an accurate diagnosis, treatment options and supported my decisions. Its been 5 years since my Bi-Lateral Knee replacements and have NEVER regretted having my knees replaced. Dr. Richardson's knowledge, expertise and experience serving 3 tours in Afghanistan providing extraordinary orthopedic trauma medicine to our Troops, makes him the kind of doctor you deserve to return quality to your life!!!!! I thank God for Dr. Mark Richardson!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

I had a very severe accident which shattered my leg bones and he was wonderful with my treatment!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

USAF Msgt, Retired, San Antonio, Texas

Dr Richardson is without a doubt the best I have ever had. He not only saved my leg from amputation, three times, but surely saved my life as well. I and my family will forever be grateful. Thanks once again for being there for me when I needed you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Great for Emercency Care of broken bones

Dr. is not intimidating as other Doctors are. He has a slight Southern accent seems to be relaxed. Most importantly, he takes his time to answer all questions. I saw him in the emergency room and was very pleased. He put me at ease right away. I imagine that he would do very well with elderly patients. Entire staff is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Mark Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. John-David Black

    Orthopedic Surgery

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Judith Kopinski

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Christian Hall

    Dr. Christian Hall

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    16