inactive

Mark Richardson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery York, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt as though I was in the good hands with the most up to date trauma care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Col Richardson replaced my right knee in 2006, knee works great and wish he was still here in San Antonio
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richardson is EXCELLENT! I had gone to another well-known orthopedic practice in York which provided me with an inaccurate diagnosis and treatment! My Primary Care Physician recommended WellSpan Orthopedics where I met Dr. Richardson. He immediately provided me with an accurate diagnosis, treatment options and supported my decisions. Its been 5 years since my Bi-Lateral Knee replacements and have NEVER regretted having my knees replaced. Dr. Richardson's knowledge, expertise and experience serving 3 tours in Afghanistan providing extraordinary orthopedic trauma medicine to our Troops, makes him the kind of doctor you deserve to return quality to your life!!!!! I thank God for Dr. Mark Richardson!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very severe accident which shattered my leg bones and he was wonderful with my treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
USAF Msgt, Retired, San Antonio, Texas
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Richardson is without a doubt the best I have ever had. He not only saved my leg from amputation, three times, but surely saved my life as well. I and my family will forever be grateful. Thanks once again for being there for me when I needed you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Great for Emercency Care of broken bones
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is not intimidating as other Doctors are. He has a slight Southern accent seems to be relaxed. Most importantly, he takes his time to answer all questions. I saw him in the emergency room and was very pleased. He put me at ease right away. I imagine that he would do very well with elderly patients. Entire staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Mark Richardson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near York, PA.