ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark White Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark White?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Exceeded all exspectations

A "Well Met Man" who obviously has all the skill and talent required to insure the best outcome no matter what the challenge. No God Squad human being who takes the time to properly diagnose the problem. Explain it in plain English. Come up with a conservative approach to verify his diagnosis while putting you at total ease and instill confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Dr. Mark White

Dr. White did my mastectomy 2 weeks ago, and so happy I found this man. Can't say enough about this wonderful surgeon! He listens to what you have to say, and has excellent bedside manner! Would highly recommend Dr. White for b.c. surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Wait time

I had to wait over an hour to get and see Dr. White. By the time I was leaving it was almost two hours and I wasn't in the room for very long, talking to him. He said that I have to get an MRI, Then come back and talk to him about the results. No problem with that, the real problem is that I have to wait until his kids go back to school, from Spring break to talk about my cancer, and the results. That's not right.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

The very best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

I had been diagnosed with breast cancer and doctor White did the surgery eight years ago. Then again three years later I had been diagnosed with a cyst and doctor White had them do an ultra sound and found out that I had cancer, not a cyst. He showed such compassion, I trully love this young beautiful man. You certainly picked the right profession. Thank You from my heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Great doctor who cares about his patients and is very skilled and knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Harrington

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Fabian

    Dr. Michael Fabian

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Bianchi

    Dr. Joseph Bianchi

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    26