Dr. Mark Wallace MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Wallace is the best ear doctor around. I have been going to him for at least 15 years. I recommend him to everyone. He took care of my mom's mouth cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
not happy !!!
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Mark Wallace for help with an ongoing inner ear infection problem causing dizziness ..I was given an expensive hearing exam which I DID NOT NEED ... And hearing was perfect ..all the doctor did was look in my wars and ask questions ...I feel he did not listen to me repeatedly say that I have had INNER ear infections with fluid off and on for years causing dizziness .. I still have same problems two months later on top of a $500.00 bill and he sent me to a neurologist ...another bill...I don't need a neurologist ..I need for him to fix Inner ear problem ...!! .so the staff is nice ...I don't care ..I need my ear problem gone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Wallace and his staff. Dr Wallace will always take the time to listen to your concerns. He makes sure you are fully informed and answers any questions you may have. He is a very caring man and skilled surgeon. He has operated on me six times and it is barely noticeable. Whenever I had trouble with my insurance, his staff took that burden off me and dealt with the insurance company and straightened things out so I didn't have to. I highly recommend Dr Wallace!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace and his staff were very friendly and always made sure we understood the diagnosis and follow up treatment. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good beside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Staff attitude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to discuss office procedure with you on my next visit. The clerical staff seems to think being snotty is being professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Wallace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. James Boyd

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Hartman

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Forsen

28 years experience

4.8 of 5