Dr. Mark Wallace MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Doctor Wallace is the BEST Doctor ever.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have horrible ears. Doctor Wallace has worked on them for a very long time. Most Doctors gave up. He truly is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Self
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind Dr regarding my illness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Wallace is the best ear doctor around. I have been going to him for at least 15 years. I recommend him to everyone. He took care of my mom's mouth cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
not happy !!!
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Mark Wallace for help with an ongoing inner ear infection problem causing dizziness ..I was given an expensive hearing exam which I DID NOT NEED ... And hearing was perfect ..all the doctor did was look in my wars and ask questions ...I feel he did not listen to me repeatedly say that I have had INNER ear infections with fluid off and on for years causing dizziness .. I still have same problems two months later on top of a $500.00 bill and he sent me to a neurologist ...another bill...I don't need a neurologist ..I need for him to fix Inner ear problem ...!! .so the staff is nice ...I don't care ..I need my ear problem gone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Wallace and his staff. Dr Wallace will always take the time to listen to your concerns. He makes sure you are fully informed and answers any questions you may have. He is a very caring man and skilled surgeon. He has operated on me six times and it is barely noticeable. Whenever I had trouble with my insurance, his staff took that burden off me and dealt with the insurance company and straightened things out so I didn't have to. I highly recommend Dr Wallace!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace and his staff were very friendly and always made sure we understood the diagnosis and follow up treatment. Would highly recommend.

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good beside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Staff attitude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to discuss office procedure with you on my next visit. The clerical staff seems to think being snotty is being professional.

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Wallace, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.