ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Weeber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Weeber?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

I wouldn't see this doctor if I was dying....worst doctor I have ever seen

Mark Weeber is the poorest excuse for a medical doctor that I have ever met. He has the personality of a toad and made me feel that he didn’t care about me as a patient. To top it off his skills or knowledge as a doctor you can get from reading a text book. DO NOT GO TO HIM IF YOU CAN HELP. Obviously, I should have read the reviews on Mr. Weeber which are not good. Learn from my mistake, check out all the doctor’s you plan on seeing you; you could end up with a rude unexperienced so-called doctor like I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Primary Doctor

I feel he gives me the best care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Poor doctor, poor receptionist, very poor medical assistant

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Warm and friendly care...

Mark Weeber was my father's "elder care" doctor and impressed me with his kindness to me and my dad. I have since become one of his wellness patients. I like him and his staff very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Based upon my first two visits, I highly recommend Dr. Weeber. He is courteous, caring, and knows what he's doing. I had a bad experience with my previous Doc and had heard good things about Weeber - and the good things are true!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Dr. Weeber is in it for the money. If he spends 5 min. with you you are lucky. He can be very rude at times and is alway in a hurray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Weeber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Norum

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Janet Wright

    Dr. Janet Wright

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.08 mi

    35
  • Dr. Vikram Reddy-Reddy

    Dr. Vikram Reddy-Reddy

    Internal Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.08 mi

    16