Dr. Mark Weingarten MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Rochester, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Keeping healthy eyes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all, everyone is very nice and very efficient. Second, I feel that the doctor is very concerned, as am I, that we monitor the health of vision. Getting old is hard enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was awful! Never going back, never recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable, friendly, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Very Efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As usual my eye exam went fine. I was helped extremely well in selecting new frames.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weingarten has been my eye doctor for many years. He first did lasik surgery. I see him yearly and I always feel very confident that he is looking to protect my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, yet friendly office. Very minimal wait time. I neve feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Cataract
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weingarten is very thorough. I'm very pleased with the care I and my wife receive with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome staff, easy appointments. Dr Weingarten is a great doctor. great bedside manner. He is not only a great eye doctor but a fantastic surgeon in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the staff to the office, it was all great! Best eye doctor in Rochester.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Yes, I think Dr. Weingarten is an exceptional doctor and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Information
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wife had questions about eyelid surgery, after 2 minute diagnosis he said he did not do surgery, on making initial apointment we were told that he did that type of surgery, needless to say we were charged $95 for this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Thank you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant thank you enough for fitting my daughter in on Friday. It was truly above and beyond!! I will spread the word on how great you are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Weingarten, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.