The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Weinreb Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

This doctor's license has been suspended

Interesting comments about this doctor being a pill pusher and making innapropriate comments - all are completely true. My child used to be a patient but due to the above and likely other issues that aren't shared with the public, his pediatric office has been closed down.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

hate
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

I presented my granddaughter to him after being referred by her pediatrician because she was to busy to see a sick child. He took the time to listen the complaint and treated her. We left behind a stuffed animal in which the office called to let us know. When we arrived to pick it up, they asked how she was doing and she was not any better. He saw her again and changed her rx and she was better in days. I since have all my grandchildren with him and would not want to go anywhere else. He fixed all the issues with 2 children who are now doing fantastic thanks to him great great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Strange Man

He seems to be a pill pusher and didn't take the time to listen to what I had to say about son with ADHD. He just kept pushing meds. Made a comment about 2 year old brother being put on meds for ADHD or a sedative to help him sleep as well. 2 year old has no issues! He was just tired and cranky an sick of waiting. He also made a few remarks that were not appropriate or funny. We are going somewhere else. He seems weird and a bit creepy!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

He came to my daughters room the evening after she gave birth to her first son....he was referred by the childs paternal aunt. My daughter already had a pediatrician lined up so we thought it strange(and invasive)he would just take the salesman approach...very odd and would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Great doctor - willing to go the extra distance for his patients. When we moved recently we decided (even though it is a drive!) to keep him as our kidspediatrian. Smart guy....

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

I walked out of a well child visit when my child was just over a year old. Dr Weinreb asked me point blank if I was "still doing that boobie thing." I don't know if he was trying to be funny or unsupportive of breastfeeding past 1 year old. Either way, I felt that he was not the doctor for us.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Alway's Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

My child has special needs and Doctor Weinreb always take the time to listen to us. He takes the time to research something if he doesn't know the answer and really seems to care about not only our child but my husband and I. We are truly fortunate to have him as our child's pediatrician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Weinreb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, NH.

  • Dr. Joann Lopez-Valles

    Dr. Joann Lopez-Valles

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Franklin, NH 0.21 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Hala Tabbah

    Pediatrics

    Franklin, NH 0.21 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Hare

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tilton, NH 2.50 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    17