Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Same as First
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My second visit was just as nice as the first. I have found my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Keep up the good work
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub has an amazing staff and they made me feel special. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Great choice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope you never need a doctor but if you do Dr. Weintraub is the one to chose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Good work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is part of a group that gives great care. Keep up the good worth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Long awaited visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I saw the doctor last week. Me health had been declining and I had put it off for too long. Back on my feet now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub from the bottom of my heart thank you!!! My husband told me today he has not seen me this happy in a long time. That is because you and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
No news is good news
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went as planned and the visit was nice. Nice staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have absolute confidence in Dr. Weintraub and everyone at his office. Over the past two years we have come a long way together and my last appointment proved that hard work and a great doctor can pay off big time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Best in Town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Entire staff is very polite, they make you feel right at home. Very professional. They were all making sure the patients were comfortable. I have been in plenty of offices were the staff is talking to each other most of the time but not here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Smooth Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arriving at the Dr. Office it was a short wait and actually got in a little early for my appt. Once in the room, the nurse was very pleasant and professional. I love Dr.Weintraub and the office has changed a little but all for the better. I come here yearly and would not trade my doctor for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Fun Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub is a very caring Urologist. He continually explores options for my Bladder issues. He is also a very outgoing and cheerful person. Very easy to get along with. He makes the visit fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
NUMBER 1
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.WEINTRAUB, IS A VERY SPECIAL DOCTOR, WE LOVE HIM, ALSO CARI IS A BEAUTIFUL LADY, BOTH CARE, WHICH YOU DO NOT FINd A LOT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Weintraub, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Miller

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Herrman

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Yadven

25 years experience

4.3 of 5