Dr. Mark Weintraub MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I put this visit off for a long time but I am happy I chose the right doctor. Dr. Weintraub is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Weintraub made me very comfortable and explained everything very well. Thanks doc. I know now that I can relax on my next visit with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say I was very pleased with the doctor and the office last week. It was my first of many visits and I know they have my best interest in mind. It has been less than a week and they have already called me twice to check on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second visit to the office and Dr. Weintraub assured me I was healing and I had no worries. I love this doctor and this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not think anyone likes to go to the doctor, but this office is really one of the great ones. I never feel nervous or bothered when I come to this office. The staff and the doctor make you feel right at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say I did not think Dr. Weintraub was going to find the issue. Not only did he find it he found it on the first visit. I am feeling better and wanted to say thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best office I have visited in a long time. The staff was awesome and the doctor was very patient and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub treated me like family and I cannot thank him enough. The best doctor around that is for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub was great at alleviating my pain and letting me live normally until the stone passed. He was very professional and he did a good job explaining my options. The nurse assisting with stent removal was also helpful, friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub was very interested in solving my incontinence problem. Jenna, the LPN was friendly and worked in a very professional manner and I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because Dr. Weintraub took the time to analyse our situation and explain the various options for Hans. We didn't feel rushed and were able to ask questions and discuss what we knew about Hans's urinary problems. He spoke in layperson's terms, changed the dosage on a current medication and added a new medication which he told us would take a month to kick in. He was also very personable and gave us confidence in his assessment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad my co-worker referred me to you. The most pleasant experience I have had in a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Weintraub, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Yadven

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Miller

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Castellucci

10 years experience

4.5 of 5