Dr. Mark Weintraub MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Thumbs Up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Weintraub made me very comfortable and explained everything very well. Thanks doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always treated well. Dr. Weintraub is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great and amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintrub tells it like it is. Watches over you like a Hawk. I feel I am in excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
He's special and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub is a very special doctor. We love him. Also, Cari is a beautiful lady, both care, which you do not find a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Everyone did a great job!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean office. Friendly reception. Easy check-in. Not bad wait for Doctor. Doctor and nurse very friendly and patient. Doctor Weintraub very patient and explained everything very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub's detailed explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great confidence in my Urologist Dr. Weintraub, and his staff of nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Personable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because Dr. Weintraub took the time to analyze our situation and explain the various options for Hans. We didn't feel rushed and were able to ask questions and discuss what we knew about Hans's urinary problems. He spoke in layperson's terms, changed the dosage on a current medication and added a new medication which he told us would take a month to kick in. He was also very personable and gave us confidence in his assessment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
He is really awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub always takes as much time as necessary to investigate and explain. He is always ready to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Friendly and Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub was great at alleviating my pain and letting me live normally until the stone passed. He was very professional and he did a good job explaining my options. The nurse assisting with stent removal was also helpful, friendly and professional.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Outgoing and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weintraub is a very caring Urologist. He continually explores options for my Bladder issues. He is also a very outgoing and cheerful person. Very easy to like!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse (forgetful of names; sorry) who administered the tests to my delicate anatomy--especially delicate in the areas tested--did so with artful professionalism and with occasional, much-needed humor and reassurances. Your establishment is fortunate to have such a person doing such testing. My only complaint is that I was ushered out of the premises through an adjoining walk-space shared by another establishment, without anyone taking the time to make a follow-up appointment. (Or perhaps I, who had never been to the Riverwalk facility, didn't know how to proceed, thereafter.) At any rate, today (Thursday the 21st) I received a phone call telling me that I have an appointment with Dr. Weintraub TOMORROW. Was totally unaware of that and had to appeal to reschedule for another date. Sorry if the confusion was mine..
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Weintraub, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.