ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Weintraub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

204 Ratings • 188 Comments

4.9
  • 192
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Weintraub?

Showing 12 of 204 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Professional staff and physician

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on November 19th, 2017

It would have been perfect except for the fact that you didn't have my Dad's records there and things were a little confused at first, causing additional unnecessary stress to both of my parents in an already stressful situation. My parents are both 83 with high blood pressure other medical issues of course, and the less stress they have overall, the better. Of course, it could have been that Dad's physician didn't send over the proper paperwork; I'm not sure how it worked itself out but it did.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Dr and staff are great people. Dr. Weintraub is wonderful.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pays attention

Posted on November 18th, 2017

A staff who pays attention to detail, quick to schedule an appointment when needed, and treats me with respect and a great attitude.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

prompt

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Prompt professional services.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Weintraub was very professional with my exam. He was very concerned with my problem of soreness in the urinary area. He found the soreness area which I agreed with in his exam. Then he took the time to explain his treatment of special ointment for the affected area.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment on time

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Weintraub was on time and able to thoroughly explain the results and implications of my test results.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Direct

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Weintraub was direct and explained everything to me. Everyone else who I dealt with was very pleasant.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did great

Posted on November 8th, 2017

The care of my doctor and his nurse is above and beyond the necessary care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Staff was helpful courteous and efficient. Nurses were compassionate in dealing with sensitive questions.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for the help

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Checked and explained the problem very well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informative

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I was kept informed with all alternatives and potential outcomes of my problem. The conservative approach was taken and this is what I prefer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Weintraub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.