ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Werner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Werner?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Worth the wait. Best doctor ever!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Best Doctor ever

Wait time is long but Dr. Werner is worth the wait....love this Doctor and there has been nobody that can compare to him!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Simply the Best

Yes, the wait can be long... but he's an O.B. !! There is always an Emergency or a delivery. However, I'm in the medical field and I can tell you Dr. Werner is simply the BEST.... he is one of a kind. I would change Doctors..period.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

I really liked Dr. Werner's confidence in performing my partial hystectomy years back. He really did a good job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Doesn't care that the wait is way too long

Dr. Werner delivered my children and I have been seeing him for the last 11 years. I am done, the wait should not be 3-5 hours before you are out! Something seriously is not right about waiting that long. When he comes in, he is so sweet, and that is why it bothers me to say this. But, if you are reading this...do something about the wait! It's rude, and insensitive to our time and needs. So, I have to move on and I hate that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Wait too long

Nice, personable, and good at what he does but there is NO reason why ANYONE should have to wait so long to be seen!!!! Most annoying evere....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 27th, 2013

I saw Dr Werner for 16 years. I have never in my life consistently waited SO long for a doctor EVERY visit!!! In the beginning I felt like he was a very good doctor and he seemed to genuinely care but in recent years I felt that he cared more about trying to talk me into doing laser hair removal than my health. NOT worth the wait anymore!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

The very best and very caring
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Had been going to him for years but he is too focused on getting star patients like tv personalities or sports figures. He was beginning to forget my medical history and his staff, one nurse in particular, can be very rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Even though the wait time is long it is well worth it because of the amazing care that Dr. Werner gives. I have been his patient for over 15 years and he has delivered all 3 of my children. He is such a woderful person and Dr. that he sets the bar very high for other doctors to live up to. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Every time I go for my appointment , I wait for 3-4 hours before I could see him, then he comes in the room and does not apologize for being late, he sees me for five to ten minutes then he leaves, he is a good doctor, however he is busy with laser patients, does not seem to care If he looses patient or not, he should know there are many good doctors who really care for his patients,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Dr. Great even though late

once you get pass waiting to see him. all systems go...but he;s WORTH THE WAIT, I have never met a dr like him since having my daughter...who is now 30...he's not one of the best...HE IS THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Werner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Deborah Charfoos

    Dr. Deborah Charfoos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Lenny Hutton

    Dr. Lenny Hutton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Steven Migdal

    Dr. Steven Migdal

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    41