ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Widick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Widick?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Widick?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

I am so pleased with Dr.Widick,he is the best doctor and cured me,I can hear now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Great office, GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Very professional. I had tympanoplasty and it went great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Long distance travel, appointments cancelled while sitting in office waiting room. Front office staff discuss other patients in waiting room area. (HIPPA violation) Unfriendly staff. Difficult getting appointments. Need to keep calling doctors office for follow-up.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr Widick is a great doctor very knowledgable and him and staff are very personal and professional. I've been a patient for over 15 years. He is the BEST!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Worst doctor

this is the worst doctor ever he destroyed my hearing and ruined me ann arrogant narcissist little man no bed side manner beware people

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

I liked everything about Dr Widick but most important his experience with surgery of cochelar implants. He is very accurate and gives options, spends appropriate time explaining all important details and answers all questions. The insurance dept was very persistant with my company, the surgery nurse was patient and helpful with scheduling, the surgical out patient center was tops,and so is the doctor's audiologist, Amy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Widick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Lapco

    Dr. Paul Lapco

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (93)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Mitchell

    Otolaryngology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Hina Gupta

    Otolaryngology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.75 mi

    9