Dr. Mark Wigod MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Yea, I love my new C size Breasts! I
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wigod and his staff were very professional and friendly. They answered any questions and concerns I had promptly. They made me feel very comfortable and at east with the entire procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Yea, I love my new C size Breasts! I
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wigod and his staff were very professional and friendly. They answered any questions and concerns I had promptly. They made me feel very comfortable and at east with the entire procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Couldn't be happier!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had an amazing experience from the beginning to end! The doctor and the staff were very professional, helpful, and friendly. Everything turned out better than I expected! Couldn't be happier with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
A great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
After years of back/shoulder pain, I am grateful to have found D. Wigod. My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. Everyone here is helpful, caring and professional. I will miss them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wigod and his staff are exceptional. I came to them trying to find a cure for my headaches, after trying everything my primary doctor and I decided they were probably caused from the weight on my chest. Everyone within Dr. Wigod's office and himself listened and were very knowledgable. I love the fact he has the experience to advise size. Since my procedure I have been headache free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wigod and his staff are exceptional. I came to them trying to find a cure for my headaches, after trying everything my primary doctor and I decided they were probably caused from the weight on my chest. Everyone within Dr. Wigod's office and himself listened and were very knowledgable. I love the fact he has the experience to advise size. Since my procedure I have been headache free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
The Best Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
After literally decades of trying to convince my ENT doctors I could not breath, years of allergy shots, and years of nasal sprays, I finally found Dr. Wigod. Not only did he listen, but he correctly diagnosed the problem. I can finally breathe normally and it feels great. The staff has been nothing but helpful and a delight to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
The Best Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
After literally decades of trying to convince my ENT doctors I could not breath, years of allergy shots, and years of nasal sprays, I finally found Dr. Wigod. Not only did he listen, but he correctly diagnosed the problem. I can finally breathe normally and it feels great. The staff has been nothing but helpful and a delight to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Fantastic experience with Dr Wigod, from start to finish!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Wigod and his entire staff exceeded my hopes and expectations. I had a breast implant replacement (saline to silicone), and I could not be happier with the results. Dr Wigod was kind, attentive, and incredibly thorough. His staff was equally impressive, always available and happy to answer all of my questions. I never felt rushed or neglected at any time during my consultation, surgery day, and post-op visits. I highly recommend Wigod Plastic Surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Im so glad I found Dr. Wigod for my surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Overall I am very pleased with my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Happy Customer
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wigod and his staff are exceptional. Everyone was very professional and always willing to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Very good experience with surgeon
Wait time
4 minutes
I had a very positive experience with the entire office staff, clinic and doctor. I had breast reduction surgery and my only regret was not having it done sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Wigod, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Giles

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reese Verner

23 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Henson

18 years experience

4.2 of 5