Dr. Mark Willis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Great DOC
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Absolutely the BEST DOCTOR!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Willis is the BEST dr. that I have ever been to in 72 yrs.He is very easy to sit down and talk to and is very understanding of pain and how to help ease it. I consider him not only my dr., but my friend as well.! Doc just needs to go with a winning football team in the SEC🤗🤗, RTR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received excellent care for my back pain with two epidurals from Dr. Willis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Willis is such a nice person ,besides treating my pain and getting me back on my feet again he is the most down to earth doctor I've ever met. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an epidural with Dr. Willis, he is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have to wait to see Dr Willis, he is easy to talk to about my pain. I would recommend anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis helped me so much when I was in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Former patient
I will never go to another pain management Dr ever again. After an epidural that went wrong, I was told to see other Drs. I became a person hooked on pain meds, I quit going there, another Dr. repaired damage and I quit taking all meds recommended by Dr. Willis. It has been ,I believe nearly a year now and I have never felt better. My opinion is to get several recommendations before going to any pain management facility. I believe Dr. Willis did NOT have my best interests at heart. And never checked out my bad results from epidural, very disheartening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally have pain relief after being treated by Dr.Willis and his staff . Friendly nurses and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is the nicest doctor there is, he makes you feel like you are right at home and very personable. I've had epidural a for back pain and he is the best, great guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor you could ever go to if you have pain, he will help you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is ease to talk to and he explains and answers my questions. My epidurals have given my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Willis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Flanagan

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Evans

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Mcrae

14 years experience

4.1 of 5