ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Winton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Winton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Winton?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Test results were not shared with me in a timely manner. There was no phone call from the Doctor or the office with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

What a great doctor!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Good diagnostician

He was called in as a consultant and then I continued to see him with good results. I definitely have confidence in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Don't choose this doc if you have Lyme Disease...

This doctor has "God Syndrome". If you are considering seeing him, please do your research; educate yourself about Lyme Disease first. He is not ILADS certified and is one of the docs working against furthering treatment, backing up agencies like the CDC. When he saw my very ill daughter in the hospital, he was arrogant, argumentative, and would not acknowledge any test results we had obtained thus far. Worst of all, he was with us for only 5 minutes and walked out the door w/out a word or a plan...and then ordered the tests we told him we had already taken & did not want to take again. So, the nurses drew the blood, but we never saw him again. He just disappeared! He didn't check on my daughter or follow up! Very strange, unkind, and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Winton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.

  • Dr. Dane Sobek

    Dr. Dane Sobek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Bozeman, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Gyorgy Mundruczo

    Dr. Gyorgy Mundruczo

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Bozeman, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Pamela Hiebert

    Dr. Pamela Hiebert

    Internal Medicine

    Bozeman, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34