The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Witte Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Witte?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Left Office Very Unhappy

After waiting 45 mins in the exam room for Dr. Witte, he comes in and starts asking me a barrage of questions. Ok, asking questions is a good thing when working on a diagnosis, however, he often cut me off and didn't let me finish my answers. I was seeing Dr. Witte for a certain reason, he didn't notice anything regarding this, so he seemed to disregard my concerns. I have never felt so unimportant as I did with this office visit. I was so upset because of his lack of care for my concerns, I left the office and went to my car and cried. Will not be seeing him again nor recommending him to ANYONE!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Very smart doctor. I took my dad to see him and was very impressed. He took care of my dad's problem and explained everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Very professional. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

very courteous. very knowledgeable. encouraged second opinion which made me have great confidence in him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Very professional & helpful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Would highly recommend!!!

I took my young daughter to see Dr. Witte. He was very kind & patient. Had an excellent bedside manner with her. He diagnosed her condition & performed surgery with complete resolution of the problem. He kept us informed throughout the event. Would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Great doctor!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Excellent doctor!!

I had been to 3 other ear doctors & none of them were able to help me. Dr. Witte diagnosed my problem, did surgery & I now hear perfectly out of my ear.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Witte is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Brainerd, MN.

  • Dr. Kurtis Waters

    Dr. Kurtis Waters

    Otolaryngology

    Baxter, MN 2.50 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    27