Dr. Mark Witte MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Brainerd, MN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Left Office Very Unhappy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting 45 mins in the exam room for Dr. Witte, he comes in and starts asking me a barrage of questions. Ok, asking questions is a good thing when working on a diagnosis, however, he often cut me off and didn't let me finish my answers. I was seeing Dr. Witte for a certain reason, he didn't notice anything regarding this, so he seemed to disregard my concerns. I have never felt so unimportant as I did with this office visit. I was so upset because of his lack of care for my concerns, I left the office and went to my car and cried. Will not be seeing him again nor recommending him to ANYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart doctor. I took my dad to see him and was very impressed. He took care of my dad's problem and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very courteous. very knowledgeable. encouraged second opinion which made me have great confidence in him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Would highly recommend!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my young daughter to see Dr. Witte. He was very kind & patient. Had an excellent bedside manner with her. He diagnosed her condition & performed surgery with complete resolution of the problem. He kept us informed throughout the event. Would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Excellent doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to 3 other ear doctors & none of them were able to help me. Dr. Witte diagnosed my problem, did surgery & I now hear perfectly out of my ear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Very professional & helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Witte, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Brainerd, MN.