The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Zachary Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Zachary?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Wonderful!

I actually chose Dr. Zachary from researching the doctors that were on my insurance plan on the internet. His kind smile on his picture was what swayed me when I was down to two "finalists." I am so glad that I chose him. He was able to confirm my OAB issue, try a couple of medicines and when they didn't work he suggested Botox which has been SO effective. His staff is wonderful and the office is extremely efficient and pleasant. My ratings of 5 stars are not made lightly, they are all very deserved and accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Excellent care!

We are so lucky to have you as our Urologist! A very caring, knowledgeable doctor. Makes you feel at ease while doing exams your expertise is appreciated! Very helpful smiling staff. Thanks to all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Dr Zachary very good Dr. He took very good care of my daughter but unfortunately I would never recommend anyone to him because of his staff They are incompetent & not very pleasant They make huge mistakes on paperwork & don't correct them & when you call them they get annoyed when it was their errors to begin with Maybe the Dr should check his choice of staff If I ever treated patients in that manner or made mistakes & didn't correct them I would be out of a job No less being rude about them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Informative and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr Zachary to anyone who needs an urologist. He is very compassionate and caring and very knowledgeable. He spends time with you and explains in detail the issue at hand. His staff is awesome and every visit is pleasant and I leave feeling like I just visited a friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Zachary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Lonnie Klein

    Dr. Lonnie Klein

    Urology, General Surgery, General Practice

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    25
  • Dr. Chad Hubsher

    Urology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. Martin Richman

    Dr. Martin Richman

    Urology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    13