The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zacks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zacks?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zacks?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Genuinely liked this allergist. He is kind, straightforward and willing to help me control my allergies! Would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Best asthma doc I've ever had and have asthma for entire life, 60 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Amazing Doctor!!!!

I had been going to Dr. Zacks since I was 12 years old until I was 23 (moved to a different state). He is extremely easy to talk to and he actually cares. He doesn't rush either, which is so rare sometimes. I went to this doctor so many times and never had a primary care physician because no one ever compared to Dr. Zacks. I wish I still lived in Michigan since my baby seems to have my same immune system. If you need a doctor, choose Dr. Zacks. You will not regret it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

DR. ZACKS HELPED ME LIKE NO OTHER DOCTOR HAD BEEN ABLE TO BEFORE. MOST OTHER DOCTORS THAT I HAD CONSULTED HAD NO IDEA HOW TO TREAT A MOSQUITO ALLERGY. DR. ZACKS DID. HIS TREATMENTS MADE MY OUTDOOR JOB TOLERABLE. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE CARING AND FRIENDLY. AN OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Edward Alpert

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Neeraja Ramachandra

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Noel Rise

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46