ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zaontz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zaontz?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zaontz?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

We'll always be grateful to Dr. Zaontz!

Dr. Zaontz treated our baby girl - performed two surgeries to fix her urinary system and remove a kidney. And now, at six months she is feeling great, and off all medications! Every visit with Dr. Zaontz was a pleasurable experience, even given grave circumstances. He was very personable, explained every step of treatment in detail but in a very understandable way. He answered every question I had (and sometimes twice and three times the same questions I kept worrying about) with patience and good humor. Both surgeries were performed exceptionally and Dr. Zaontz never failed to follow up on his tiny patient. We are very grateful and absolutely satisfied by our experience with Dr. Zaontz, and would undoubtfully recommend him to any family who's child has any urinary system difficulties.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Zaontz is one of the best in his field. My son had to have a hypospadias repair and we chose the Voorhees office. Dr. Zaontz was funny and did an excellent job with the surgery. His staff is also very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Dr. Zaontz treats my daughter as if she were his own

It would be hard to express just how grateful we are to have found Dr. Zaontz. Before my daughter was even born, there was an issue seen on my ultrasound with her left kidney. Our relationship with Dr. Zaontz began when she was just 6 weeks old. By the time she was 6 months old we were having surgery. Not one moment in between did we feel anything but confident in every decision that was made about her care. Dr. Zaontz held our hands every step of the way. He treated us like family. And treated our daughter as if she were his daughter. Her surgery went perfect! And the moment she was stable and in recovery, HE came and got us out of the waiting room. He hugged us and said, "It went perfectly." He was still in his scrubs! He is a wonderfully caring, honest man who sincerely cares about the patient AND the parent. He may have cared for my daughters kidney, but he took care of our hearts too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Best of the Best

My son had to have emergency surgery as soon as he was born, he had testicular torsion. It was frightening as a new mother but comforting to hear that the doctor they called in was the "Best". Dr.Zaontz confirmed he appointed title by many with the beautiful work he did on our son. Our pediatrician couldn't even tell he had surgery during his first week check up. Dr. Zaontz offered his services to do his circumcision and he took great care of him and we are very pleased with the outcome. My husband and I highly recommend Dr.Zaontz he is very professional and his work speaks for itself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zaontz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Christopher Long

    Dr. Christopher Long

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Dana Weiss

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Howard Snyder

    Dr. Howard Snyder

    Urology, General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    48