The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zukowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zukowski?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zukowski?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Eyelid and lower eye surgery, June 10, 2017

I was very anxious about this surgery, but I knew from a previous experience in the care of Dr. Zukowski I was in great hands. I had a good surgery and am now recovering without pain or discomfort. I look forward to a more youthful look when it is completely healed.Dr. Zukowski is kind, informative and highly experienced. I thank God for doctors like him. His staff was also beyond helpful and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Most down to earth plastic surgeon I have met. Really honest and fair. And most importantly, gave me great results. Thank you Dr. Z!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Simply awesome. After surgery, there was daily follow up for a week (he visited me) then a weekly phone call for a month, then a monthly call for six months and an evaluation 1 year later. All at no charge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Full FFS , a wonderful experience

2011 I had a full FFS procedure including a lot of heavy bone work. Before going for surgery all the procedures and the risks were fully explained to me. I got a patient manual, including a dvd, that explained everything, does and don't for before and after surgery. I met many patients and all were absolutely positive about Dr Z. Before and after surgery, he is extremely caring. His visits are not 5 second visits as you might experience them in many hospitals. The only thing that astonished me, is that after surgery I went back to the hotel, as in Europe we are not really used to that. But there, no problem. During 3 days I was under 24/24 survey by a nurse. A terrific surgeon for FFS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

wonderfull experiance from strat to finjsh

The doctor and his entire staff was 1st class, his office is personable and privite , which madea big diffrence.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Excellent Cosmetic Surgeon

I had hairline advancement, forehead lift, brow bossing, upper and lower blepharoplasty, fat injections, cheekbone implants, rhinoplasty, lip lift, masseter muscle reduction, face lift, neck lift, electrolysis, chin and jaw reduction, and a chemical peel. I am very happy with the results, had no complications, and would recommend Dr. Z to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Outstanding Results
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zukowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmette, IL.

  • Dr. John Smith

    Plastic Surgery

    Wilmette, IL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Elysa Fisher

    Dr. Elysa Fisher

    Plastic Surgery

    Wilmette, IL 1.32 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Leonard Lu

    Dr. Leonard Lu

    Plastic Surgery

    Winnetka, IL 1.39 mi

    4.3
    (42)
    14