Dr. Mark Zukowski MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Wilmette, IL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Eyelid and lower eye surgery, June 10, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very anxious about this surgery, but I knew from a previous experience in the care of Dr. Zukowski I was in great hands. I had a good surgery and am now recovering without pain or discomfort. I look forward to a more youthful look when it is completely healed.Dr. Zukowski is kind, informative and highly experienced. I thank God for doctors like him. His staff was also beyond helpful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most down to earth plastic surgeon I have met. Really honest and fair. And most importantly, gave me great results. Thank you Dr. Z!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply awesome. After surgery, there was daily follow up for a week (he visited me) then a weekly phone call for a month, then a monthly call for six months and an evaluation 1 year later. All at no charge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Full FFS , a wonderful experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2011 I had a full FFS procedure including a lot of heavy bone work. Before going for surgery all the procedures and the risks were fully explained to me. I got a patient manual, including a dvd, that explained everything, does and don't for before and after surgery. I met many patients and all were absolutely positive about Dr Z. Before and after surgery, he is extremely caring. His visits are not 5 second visits as you might experience them in many hospitals. The only thing that astonished me, is that after surgery I went back to the hotel, as in Europe we are not really used to that. But there, no problem. During 3 days I was under 24/24 survey by a nurse. A terrific surgeon for FFS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
wonderfull experiance from strat to finjsh
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his entire staff was 1st class, his office is personable and privite , which madea big diffrence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Excellent Cosmetic Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had hairline advancement, forehead lift, brow bossing, upper and lower blepharoplasty, fat injections, cheekbone implants, rhinoplasty, lip lift, masseter muscle reduction, face lift, neck lift, electrolysis, chin and jaw reduction, and a chemical peel. I am very happy with the results, had no complications, and would recommend Dr. Z to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Outstanding Results
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Zukowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmette, IL.