ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zukowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zukowski?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Eyelid and lower eye surgery, June 10, 2017

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I was very anxious about this surgery, but I knew from a previous experience in the care of Dr. Zukowski I was in great hands. I had a good surgery and am now recovering without pain or discomfort. I look forward to a more youthful look when it is completely healed.Dr. Zukowski is kind, informative and highly experienced. I thank God for doctors like him. His staff was also beyond helpful and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Most down to earth plastic surgeon I have met. Really honest and fair. And most importantly, gave me great results. Thank you Dr. Z!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

Simply awesome. After surgery, there was daily follow up for a week (he visited me) then a weekly phone call for a month, then a monthly call for six months and an evaluation 1 year later. All at no charge .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Full FFS , a wonderful experience

Posted on March 4th, 2012

2011 I had a full FFS procedure including a lot of heavy bone work. Before going for surgery all the procedures and the risks were fully explained to me. I got a patient manual, including a dvd, that explained everything, does and don't for before and after surgery. I met many patients and all were absolutely positive about Dr Z. Before and after surgery, he is extremely caring. His visits are not 5 second visits as you might experience them in many hospitals. The only thing that astonished me, is that after surgery I went back to the hotel, as in Europe we are not really used to that. But there, no problem. During 3 days I was under 24/24 survey by a nurse. A terrific surgeon for FFS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderfull experiance from strat to finjsh

Posted on February 21st, 2011

The doctor and his entire staff was 1st class, his office is personable and privite , which madea big diffrence.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cosmetic Surgeon

Posted on November 28th, 2010

I had hairline advancement, forehead lift, brow bossing, upper and lower blepharoplasty, fat injections, cheekbone implants, rhinoplasty, lip lift, masseter muscle reduction, face lift, neck lift, electrolysis, chin and jaw reduction, and a chemical peel. I am very happy with the results, had no complications, and would recommend Dr. Z to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Results

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zukowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmette, IL.