The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zunich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zunich?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zunich?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Really not knowledgeable, a mart aleck and the worst rude office staff, I have ever dealt with. No longer my doctor.
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

he been my dr for years

Yes I would choose him again. He is a much better Doctor then the other Doctors that I have seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Dr. Zunich has been my doctor for many years. His staff schedules me to get in promptly when I am not feeling well. Dr. Zunich is very good in listening to my concerns and is very professional while being caring at the same time. He follows up with medical testing results very promptly and is always available to take calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Stay away from this coward

Dr zunich is the biggest coward. He has been reported to the medical board. He jumps the gun and made a mistake about my fiancé and doesn't call him at all after several attempts from my fiancé no it was easier for him to just fire him instead of just admitting his mistake. Wow u don't want a doctor like this and the secretary's are just as nasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Sometimes he talks so much I forget what I wanted to say. Now I take notes in hand and and cut to the chase. Dr. Zurich has a direct approach, is knowledgeable, kind, and likes to tell jokes which aren't always that funny but we laugh together anyway. Most importantly.....he listens!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zunich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rhinebeck, NY.

  • Dr. William Lee

    Dr. William Lee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Daniel Odea

    Dr. Daniel Odea

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Douglas Kroll

    Dr. Douglas Kroll

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    23