Dr. Mark Zuzga DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Legs finally feel normal
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had tired achy legs for years - no one could figure out the problem - until I saw Dr Zuzga. He diagnosed, fixed and made me feel like I felt when I was 30 - what a great A doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
I got my life back!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuzga is like family now - he saved my legs where others said it couldn't be done. I was in a wheelchair for 2 years prior to seeing him. Fixed my legs as an outpatient procedure and for the first time in years Im going to Disney with my grandchildren. Knows all the up to dates advances in medical care and is an all around great guy to talk to. We talked all about medicine, vascular blockages and a little about travel - which I can finally do!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
I can walk again
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Z for severe arterial blockages in both my legs - i had severe pain and a wound that wound not heal - he improved my circulation and now my wound is gone and i can walk as far as I want. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Veins disappeared
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took his time expiring the problem - easy procedures - great results. Never felt better , recommend highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
My legs are saved
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a severe blockage in both my legs - Dr Zuzga put a stent into one and did a bypass on the other - my legs have never felt better - he is a very special doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Veins - gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had horrible unsightly painful bulging veins in BOTH my legs. They were fixed in the office with no incisions and my legs feel great again. Great doc and great bedside manner to boot. A+ Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
I can walk again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had horrible pain in my legs when I walked - no more. Dr Zuzga was absolute perfection and fixed my pain with stents - I feel 30 years younger. Highly highly recommended!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Veins gone
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had bad, bad beans all over my legs - Dr Zuzga was perfect - all my veins are gone and my legs feel great!!!!! Look no further as I can't imagine a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery did not correct my vein problem but made it worse. Unhappy with result. Felt I was mislead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Swelling is gone
Had a long problem with swollen legs and pain - dr zuzga diagnosed my problem quickly and fixed my legs - they feel great for the first time in years. Easy and quick procedure - as well as painless!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Fixed my bad legs!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My legs are as good as new - THIS is the place to go!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Veins are gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and staff around - if you have ANY problems with your circulation here is your specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Zuzga, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Berry

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Dinapoli

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Astra

20 years experience

4.2 of 5