Dr. Mark Zuzga DO Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery New Port Richey, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 67 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional doctor - he exceeded my expectations - had severe leg pain when walking - not anymore!!!! And h's cute as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Super surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zuzga was a joy. I recommend him without a doubt. Fixed all my veins without a problem. Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
The Doc to see for any artery or vein issue
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All these reviews say it all - he's the best around with a great bedside manner to boot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Finally a doctor that listened!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuzga is a God sent. All the doctors wouldn't listen to my symptoms and basically did nothing. I had horrible pains in my legs all the time and could barely walk. Dr Zuzga fixed me in weeks - now I walk the mall everyday....over 2miles a day!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
The best doctor around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the only doctor I ever saw that I would recommend to anyone that has leg pain or swelling. Very nice guy and an even better doctor. My legs feel 20 years younger. A+ doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuzga is a great doctor. He took care of my vein issues and is kind and reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
He saved me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do to earth and knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Finally a great doctor in Florida!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had bad PVD in my legs for years - Dr Zuzga fixed one with a stent as an outpatient and one with a bypass all the other doctors said they would not do. I can play golf, tennis and walk like I was 30. He fixed my wifes varicose veins and her leg swelling is gone. We are happy we found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
A+ doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr Zuzga for ten years now - I will never see another vascular specialist. The Best. Period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Person and great doctor. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
awesome guy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fixed my carotid without an issue - great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
I can walk again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't walk due to extreme pain in my legs. I had once painless procedure in each leg and now my legs feel great . Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Zuzga, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.