Dr. Mark Zuzga DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 56 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
I can walk again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't walk due to extreme pain in my legs. I had once painless procedure in each leg and now my legs feel great . Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
I have my life back
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuzga gave me my life back. I can finally walk again without pain. Many others have not helped me. Dr zuzga figured out the problem and fixed it painlessly. Perfect bedside manner and a great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Best of the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and caring physician. Fixed my legs and I feels 20 years younger. I saw many other doctors who didn't take my problem seriously. Great bedside manner as well. Perfect technician with painless procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
I feel great!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and caring. Dr Zuzga goes well beyond ANY other doctor I ever met. I had additional questions about my procedure and he personally called me back at 1030pm! Procedure went smooth and I feel wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
What a great guy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional - very honest and down to earth. 2 of my friends recommended him and they were spot on. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Look no further
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick and simple - he fixed my painful legs I had with one easy procedure. You found your guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuzga is the best. Hands down. His practice is very busy and I can see why. Addressed my issues and promptly fixed them . I had a huge aneurysm in my abdomen which he fixed with no actual incisions. The best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
The guy you need
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My legs feel great - best vascular guy around. Look no further for great service and a great all around guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The vascular specialist around - fixed my issue and I feel better than ever before -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
I can walk again
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He put stents in my legs and I can now walk like I haven't walked in 20 years!!! He is a God -sent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The vascular specialist around - fixed my issue and I feel better than ever before -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Legs feel great - perfection
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look no further - Dr Zuzga fixed my arteries in my legs and they feel great. THIS is your surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Zuzga, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Berry

41 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Dinapoli

39 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Dragon

42 years experience

4.5 of 5