The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marla Angermeier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marla Angermeier?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marla Angermeier?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Angermeier for almost 25 years and every experience, appointment, treatment has been excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Absolutelly amazing results!!!!

I went to Dr. Angermeier 4 years ago for my legs spider veins. She did a fenomenum job, they are gone and I had a lot. She spent so much time with me and still included a follow up for touch up where she spent the same amout of time. She is patiant, kind, understanding and so knweledgeble. I went back for my facial spider veins and that was also a great experience. She corrected the issue and spent again a great amount of time with me. Just a week ago I had Botox and Restylane for the first time. I love the results. My lines are softer and I look just like myself with less wrinkles. Perfect results. It was painless and she took her time and did a beautiful job!!! I totally recomend her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

She is the best of the BEST

Dr. Angermeier is absolutely the best dermatologist and I am so grateful to her. If I did not have her, I don't know what I would do. She has helped me through decades and is humble, professional, always pleasant and up beat, and brilliant. I am eternally grateful to her. The office staff are the greatest staff around too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Dr. Angermeier has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is the BEST doctor around . Caring, compassionate and top notch in her field. I wouldn/t dream of going to any other doctor. She does great cosmetic work too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Efficient, pleasant experience

I've been a patient of Dr. Angermeir's for several years; I was recommened by a friend. I've visited her several times for sclerotherapy, with positive results. I find her to be pleasant and professional, she was able to make pleasant conversation throughout each visit I've had with her. Her staff has been nothing but professional, efficient, and organized. Her office has always been spotless, easy parking. I will be visiting the doctor again for a different procedure in a few weeks and have also recommended her to several friends and family members.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

legs and face veins removal

Excelent results after trying two other places with no luck. All the veins around my nose are gone!!!! My legs look great, no more varicose veins. She even adressed some face spots during the veins removal treatment at no extra charge. Treatment was painless and doctor Angermeir was kind, patiant and caring. She is very competent. Follow up was excelent, like having a full new treatment! I highly recomend her :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Does great work
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Dr. Angermeier is a top notch doctorwho has decades of experience and is affliated with Brown University. I have been her patient since 1975 and she is not only one of the most personable doctors I know, but also extremely competent and knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marla Angermeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Anne Bercovitch

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. Raymond Welch

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.41 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Abrar Qureshi

    Dr. Abrar Qureshi

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.41 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    24