Overall Review

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Angermeier for almost 25 years and every experience, appointment, treatment has been excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2013
Absolutelly amazing results!!!!
I went to Dr. Angermeier 4 years ago for my legs spider veins. She did a fenomenum job, they are gone and I had a lot. She spent so much time with me and still included a follow up for touch up where she spent the same amout of time. She is patiant, kind, understanding and so knweledgeble. I went back for my facial spider veins and that was also a great experience. She corrected the issue and spent again a great amount of time with me. Just a week ago I had Botox and Restylane for the first time. I love the results. My lines are softer and I look just like myself with less wrinkles. Perfect results. It was painless and she took her time and did a beautiful job!!! I totally recomend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
She is the best of the BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angermeier is absolutely the best dermatologist and I am so grateful to her. If I did not have her, I don't know what I would do. She has helped me through decades and is humble, professional, always pleasant and up beat, and brilliant. I am eternally grateful to her. The office staff are the greatest staff around too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angermeier has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is the BEST doctor around . Caring, compassionate and top notch in her field. I wouldn/t dream of going to any other doctor. She does great cosmetic work too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Efficient, pleasant experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Angermeir's for several years; I was recommened by a friend. I've visited her several times for sclerotherapy, with positive results. I find her to be pleasant and professional, she was able to make pleasant conversation throughout each visit I've had with her. Her staff has been nothing but professional, efficient, and organized. Her office has always been spotless, easy parking. I will be visiting the doctor again for a different procedure in a few weeks and have also recommended her to several friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
legs and face veins removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent results after trying two other places with no luck. All the veins around my nose are gone!!!! My legs look great, no more varicose veins. She even adressed some face spots during the veins removal treatment at no extra charge. Treatment was painless and doctor Angermeir was kind, patiant and caring. She is very competent. Follow up was excelent, like having a full new treatment! I highly recomend her :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angermeier is a top notch doctorwho has decades of experience and is affliated with Brown University. I have been her patient since 1975 and she is not only one of the most personable doctors I know, but also extremely competent and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marla Angermeier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Anne Bercovitch

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Welch

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade

22 years experience

4.5 of 5