ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marla Kaufman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Kaufman knew exactly how to make my lower back pain disappear completely. Unfortunately she has left the U. of Washington for parts unknown!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

excellent diagnosis

Marla, was quick to identify my issue and treated it with great dispatch. I have seen her several times over the last few years and she has been spot on each time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Great Docter

Dr Kaufman is an excellent physician, a great listener and wonderful diagnostician. I was extremely happy with my medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Should have read the negative reviews

This doctor did not listen at all - she has her routine and has no ability to do anything other than her routine. I went for severe neck pain and asked for an injection or an anti-inflammatory. She said to try Tylenol and if that does not work she will prescribe stronger pain meds. I told her again, I need anti-inflammatory meds as I have allergies to pain meds. She just prescribed pain meds and blew me off. (It kind of felt like those calls one makes to a 'help desk' and the person on the other end has only a script and can't deviate from the script.) I should have read these reviews first. I will find another Physiatrist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Great for muscle aches

A division 1 athlete with back problems. Injections, physical therapy, and all tests except the necessary Ct scan. Needed major back surgery to correct birth defect and this ct scan would have shown it immediately! Ten thousand out of my parents pocket! Not to mention the neurosurgeon that performed my surgery is in the same institution and he will return all calls and answer all questions personally!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marla Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Ileana Howard

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Seattle, WA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Deborah Crane

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Seattle, WA 0.35 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Godbout

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Seattle, WA 0.43 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    14