ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marla Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marla Morgan?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marla Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Dissatisfied

In the many years of treatment for a muscular disorder, Dr. Morgan simply administers the injections, but has never suggested any physical therapy or any alternative treatment, even though the condition continues to worsen. The prognosis is obviously not good, but any concerns I mention are ignored. If you have an emergency, just go ahead and call 911, because the phones are rarely answered --just ignore any assurances your call will be returned within 24 hours. The serum required for treatment was not on-hand. The patient was required to order it themselves from a pharmaceutical company prior to the appointment. The serum was never there on time and, as a result, the treatments were inconsistent. Have recently discontinued treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Been a while

Really enjoyed having her as a Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

patient

Dr. Morgan is wonderful. She is very courteous, listens to what I have to say; ask questions, while at the same time I'm asking. Her answers are on a level I can understand. She has already found a problem that I have had for quite some time, and has an idea of how to treat. She's fantastic !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

One of the best doctors I've had... She is second to none

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

One of best doctors l have ever had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr. Morgan and her staff are very professional. We could not have chosen a better doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr Morgan is very friendly and very knowledgeable. She is incredibly helpful in that she makes sure you understand what is going on. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morgan to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

patient without a clue

The most important thing o loved about her was that I had been dealing with severe spasm for 6 mos she never looked at me like I was crazy she help me figure out what was wrong with me and she was extremely friendly and her nurse Keisha and when I called to get my appt kimberly was very concerned adamant about getting me in to see her. I really appreciate all they've done

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr. Morgan was very knowledgeable in a neurological area of which I had concern. She spent time explaining it and provided me with extensive materials on the condition. The other treatment that she provided to me with regard to nerve damage after surgery was also of the best quality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Treating my daughter with myasthesis gravis was immediate.

She saved my daughters life. I wish shewas still at kirkland Clinic/UAB.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

She is a wonderful and caring doctor.I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marla Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, GA.

  • Dr. Ernest Little

    Dr. Ernest Little

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Latai Grant Brown

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. William Garrett

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    26