inactive

Marla A Strittmatter MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
An Appreciated Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marla Strittmatter has been my physician since she opened her practice more than a decade ago. I consider myself singularly fortunate to be her patient. Professional without being distant, proficient without being pedantic, amiable without being effusive, Dr. Strittmatter inspires confidence and puts one completely at one's ease. She is never hurried. She is always thorough. Interested in the sustained good health of her patients as well as concerned about their treatment and cure, she even provides healthful recipes in her waiting room. Cindy, her nurse, is simply outstanding. Her welcoming smile is pleasing and reassuring as she, in no hurry but wasting no time, with professional efficiency proceeds through the routine of weight, blood pressure, etc. Michelle, her receptionist, is pleasantly welcoming too, and she is efficient in seeing to it that Cindy is promptly informed of whatever question I might have telephoned to ask. Incidentally, I am unable to access "The wait time at the office was about: -Select-," but I am able to say that I don't remember ever having had to wait for a tiresome length of time at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
She cares and is very knowledgeable. Would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience w/this doctor has been excellent. She is easy to talk to and in uncovering something missed by a previous doctor, has probably saved my life. She was highly recommended to me by one of her 10-yr patients and I have not been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor we've ever had the pleasure of trusting our care to. A great and knowledgeable staff and Cindy is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give her the highest rating possible. I have gone to her for a number of years and when she is with you, you have her undivided attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I NEVER FEEL RUSHED WHEN I'M W/DR. S. CINDY, THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS RETURNES MY CALLS IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Excelletn caring physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Stritmatte for about 2 years now when my other Family Practice doctor retired. I find her to be very caring, thorough and knowedgeable and I really feel fortunate to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Strittmatter is a very compasionate doctor, and has a wonderful manner about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is way too many doctors at the office to have to wait so long for "sick" appts. She rushes thru the exam and didn't take my medical complaints seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding throughout!
Was this review helpful? Yes No