Dr. Marlene Blaise MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
All in the family!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blaise treated my husband and he liked her very much. Then when I needed her specialty, starting 7 years ago, I was very pleased. That is why my daughter started to see her. I recommend Dr. Blaise to anyone who asks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! All the staff was extremely helpful and nice. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
new patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor was very detail oriented and I felt as though she really was trying to get down to the root of my health issue.The office staff was very attentive. I felt my needs were met. I feel positive about my outlook on getting my high blood pressure under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Blaise for 10 years and she is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Very pleased with her care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blaise is the best!! She takes her time with you and also explains your condition in a very friendly professional way, giving you confidence and makes you feel very comfortable. One of the things I really like about her is that she calls you when you ask and she cares about it! I recommend Dr. Blaise to anyone who needs a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Best in Atlanta
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a young woman who has seen a few cardio doctors in Atlanta in the last 8 years. Dr. Blaise is by far the best. You don't feel rushed because she takes her time with each patient. I trust her instincts 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Exceptional Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blaise is by far the best Doctor I have ever seen. She is thorough, caring and takes the time to explain everything to you. She is interested in you and you feel it. She gives you great advice and always willing to help. She knows a great deal about general health issues as well and is very accessible. I highly recommend her! I almost wish I had her as a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
No more irregular beats !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor ! my irregular heart beats stopped completely after her treatment !She is the best of the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
I recommend !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 2 cardio doctors in the Atlanta area I found Dr. Blaise to be the best cardio physican. Her staff is courteous and she takes her time with patients. I've done my research on my condition and everything the experts say she be done she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Devoted to her patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blaise takes time with patients. She explains issues so patients understand their circumstances. She is very willing to hold you accountable to do the right things for your health. I saw her the day before a holiday and she called me at night after the appointment so I would not have to wait to get test results. She inconvenienced herself for my benefit. I give her my high praise and endorse her to anyone who needs cardiac care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marlene Blaise, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Silpa Reddy

22 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashar Salman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Chukwudi Uchegbu

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor