ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Henze Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Henze?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Family Friendly

Doctor Henze is an amazing primary care provider. She is kind and gentle and truly cares about her patients and their experience. She took her time wi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

SHE IS VERY KIND

LOVE THE WAY SHE LISTEN'S TO WHAT YOU SAY, THEN TALK'S TO YOU,IT'S NICE TO SEE DR'S NOT JUST PASSING PILLS OUT UNTIL THEY HEAR YOU. THANKS DOC.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

She's worth the wait!

I did have to wait a long time but once I got in she listened to me like she was my friend as well as a doctor and from what I said, she ordered a bunch of tests, and the result put my mind at ease. I have only been to her once last fall but she is worth the wait and I would give her a good recommendation!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

A very caring Doctor

I don't mind waiting the 30 minutes for appointment, I know that Dr Henzie will spend time with me to find out how I am doing, what I have been experiencing and what can she do for me. She takes the time to get to know her patients and I have not found that with previous Doctors. A very caring Dr that doesn't rush through her patients like you are at a cattle call. Someone that does want to make a difference.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Henze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morris, IL.

  • Dr. Van Hicks

    Dr. Van Hicks

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Morris, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    57
  • Dr. Raja Saleem

    Family Medicine

    Morris, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Johnston

    Dr. Robert Johnston

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Morris, IL 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    24