ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Kennerly Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Kennerly?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

"Doctor" Kennerly

Worse experience I have had with a doctor. Doesn't listen, lack of concern, did not address the issue, misdiagnosed, didn't explain medications, didn't spend any time with me, didn't examine any possible problems that I had. I would suggest not wasting your time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Competence is Refreshing

It is nice to know that Competence is not going out of style with the lack of insurance plans through employers. This doctor still treats me the same, with or without insurance. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Good doctor

She seems to always stay late or come early if I need an appointment. She is my Baby's pedi. I chose her over the office's Pedi.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

TERRIBLE DOCTOR

Kennerly misdiagnosed my broken leg in 2008, telling me it was just a pulled muscle. She also asked me if I abused drugs (which I do NOT!) Turned out I had a tibial plateau fracture of my left leg and a broken sternum. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Kennerly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Ara Babaian

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Mark Richter

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Jong Lee

    Dr. Jong Lee

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    13