ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Lobato Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Lobato?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Since I became paralyzed with fear having to see a doctor, which I very seldom did, but had to this past year because I needed cataract surgery. Was told by a head nurse about Dr. LoBato and feel so fortunate to have been recommended to her. I am conquering my fear since seeing her. She's so easy to talk to that she puts me at ease. All I can add is that I think very highly of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

I HAVE BEEN HER PATION FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS, I'M REALLY SATISFIED, SHE IS EXCELLENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

ridiculous

it's very difficult to make a sick visit...ridiculous. When you are sick, you really want to be checked by your doctor, not to wait until many months later ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2010

terrible staff

receptionists are very rude, I never seen anything like it. doctors are great but receptionists are always very nasty.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

unprofessional

receptionist very rude when they finally answer the phone. Keeps patients waiting in regards to tests and procedures results.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Lobato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Lanzone

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Harvey Mossman

    Internal Medicine

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    33